LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre




Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Martin Hausleitner
m.e.hausleitner@aon.at
Mobil: 0664/ 82 81 203


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Johann Kainz
johann.kainz@noebv.at
Telefon: 02849 / 8346
Mobil: 0664 / 11 21 720


Bezirkskapellmeister
Mag. Josef Weber
josefweber1@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 885 515 52


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Alois Klonner
alois.klonner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 520 43 86


Bezirksjugendreferent
Elisabeth Bichl
elisabeth_bichl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 90 66 978


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Andreas Holzmann
andreas_holzmann@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 2114213


Bezirksstabführer
Thomas Weissinger
weissinger.t@A1.net
Mobil: 0664 / 62 73 289


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Georg Eibensteiner
georg.eibensteiner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 34 13 069


Bezirkskassier
MMag. Daniela Baumgartner
daniela_baumgartner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 51 31 024


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Michael Weissinger



Bezirksschriftführer
Michael Fraberger
mfraberger@zwettlnet.at
Mobil: 0664 / 37 04 001


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Gertrude Mistelbauer
gertrude.mistelbauer@icloud.com
Mobil: 0664 / 38 38 469


Rechnungsprüfer
Wolfgang Fröschl
wolfgang.fr01@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 / 81242050


Rechnungsprüfer
Ing. Florian Mayerhofer
florianmayerhofer@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 50 55 320

Unsere BAG:

Gründungsjahr 1973